كلمة معالي رئيس مجلس المديرين

تهتم المملكة العربية السعودية بالحفاظ علي البيئة لكي تنعم الأجيال القادمة بصحة جيدة ويتمتع جميع أفراد المجتمع السعودي بهواء نظيف وبيئة صحية بما يحقق التنمية المستدامة وبناء علي ذلك صدر النظام العام للبيئة واللائحة التنفيذية بموجب المرسوم الملكي الكريم رقم م/34 في 28/7/1422هـ وذلك بهدف المحافظة علي البيئة وحمايتها وتطويرها ومنع التلوث عنها مع حماية الصحة العامة من أخطار الأنشطة والأفعال المضرة بالبيئة .

ويساهم القطاع الخاص بشكل فعال في رفع مستوي الوعي بقضايا البيئة للمحافظة عليها وتحسينها ، من خلال الشركات البيئية التي تقدم الخدمات البيئية وتقوم بإعداد الدراسات البيئية المطلوبة لكافة الأنشطة الصناعية والزراعية والبحرية ومن هذا المنطلق فقد تم تأسيس شركة جرانيت الشرق الأوسط للخدمات البيئية المحدودة وحاصلة علي جميع التراخيص المطلوبة نظاماً من قبل الرئاسة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة في مجال الإستشارات البيئية وتنفيذ وإعداد دراسات تقييم الأثر البيئي والمراجعة البيئية للمشاريع التنموية المختلفة للحصول علي الموافقات والتصاريح البيئية اللازمة إضافة إلي تخصصنا في مجال التدريب والتوعية البيئية والموافق عليه من قبل الرئاسة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة والمؤسسة العامة للتدريب التقني والمهني .

والشركة حاصلة أيضاً علي موافقة وزارة التجارة والصناعة لممارسة الأنشطة التالية :-

  1. إنشاء مراكز التدريب البيئي وتنفيذ الدورات التطويرية في المجال البيئي للرجال .
  2. الاستشارات البيئية بموجب ترخيص الرئاسة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة ( شهادة رقم :151ت/210/28/3912) وتاريخ 14/11/1428هـ .
  3. القيام بأنشطة التدريب والتأهيل والتوعية البيئية .
  4. القيام بأنشطة التدقيق والرصد البيئي .
  5. إجراء تحاليل وقياسات القدرة الإشعاعية لمحطات المحمول والأنشطة البيئية الأخري .
  6. تنفيذ الأعمال الشاطئية والبحرية البيئية بمختلف أنواعها .
  7. إنشاء وتشغيل مختبرات بيئية متخصصة .
  8. إستيراد وتركيب وصيانة معدات التحكم في التلوث .
  9. جمع ومعالجة وتدوير المخلفات والتخلص منها .
  10. الوكالات التجارية العالمية في مجال أغراض الشركة بعد تسجيلها في سجل الوكالات التجارية .

ولدي الشركة جهاز استشاري في مجال البيئة علي أعلي مستوي وخبرة عالية جداً في مجال الإستشارات والدراسات البيئية سواء كان خارج المملكة أو داخلها والعمل لدي شركة جرانيت الشرق الأوسط للخدمات البيئية المحدودة يسير وفق أسس علمية صحيحة طبقاً لما ورد بالنظام العام للبيئة ولائحته التنفيذية وكذلك المبادئ والأسس المعمول بها علي المستوي الدولي والهدف منع التلوث والحد من تدهور الموارد الطبيعية ورفع مستوي الوعي البيئي لكي تنعم الأجيال القادمة بالبيئة الصحية المستدامة .
 
                    والله الموفق ،،،،،

 

البوم الصور

اتصل بنا

شركة جرانيت الشرق الأوسط للخدمات البيئية المحدودة

العنوان : طريق الملك عبدالله - برج الاقتصاد الدولي ـ مكتب 303
ص.ب: 45 جدة 21493 المملكة العربية السعودية
تليفون: 026573103 ـ 026573120
فاكس: 026573165
info@Granitmiddleeast.com

Speech of His Excellency President of Board Directors

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia cares for preserving the environment to keep future generations in good health and for all members of Saudi society to enjoy clean air and healthy environment in order to achieve sustainable development. Accordingly, the General Environmental Regulations and Rules for Implementation was issued under the Royal Decree No. M / 34 in 28/07/1422 H. It was issued in order to preserve, protect and development the environment as well as prevent pollution and protect the public health from non environmental activities.

The Private Sector contributes effectively to raise people's environmental awareness issues to preserve and improve our environment. This is achieved through different environmental firms that provide environmental services, and prepare environmental studies required for all industrial, agricultural and marine activities

Hence, Granit Middle East Environmental Services Company was established as a specialized and qualified company according to the Qualification Certificate issued by the Presidency of Meteorology and Environment. The company is specialized in environmental consulting, implementing various environmental reviewing as well as preparing assessment studies for development projects in order to obtain environmental licenses and approvals, in addition to the field of environmental training and awareness for different environmental programs.

The company also obtained the approval of the Ministry of Trade and Industry to carry out the following activities: -

  1. Establishing environmental training centers and implementing developing courses in the field of environment.
  2. Environmental consulting licensed by The Presidency of Meteorology and Environment. 
  3. Environmental training programs and awareness activities.
  4.  Environmental monitoring and auditing activities.
  5.  Measuring electromagnetic waves of mobile stations and various other environmental activities.
  6.  Implementing various kinds of coastal and marine environmental activities.
  7.  Establishing and operating environmental laboratories. 
  8.  Importing, installing and maintenance of pollution control equipment.
  9.  Collecting, processing , recycling and disposal of waste.
  10. Being agent for international environmental companies.


The company has its own highest level of environmental consultant expertise in the field of environment inside the kingdom and abroad. Granit Middle East Environmental Services, Ltd. works according to scientific basis provided by The General Environmental Regulations and Rules for Implementation, as well as international principles and foundations that aim to prevent pollution, limit degradation of natural resources and raise people's environmental awareness so that future generations will enjoy healthy and sustainable environment.

 

Photo Album

Contact Us

Granit Middle East Environmental Services Company Ltd.

Address:PO. Box 45 Jeddah 21493, KSA
Telephone:02- 657 3120, 6573103
FAX: 02- 657 3165
E-mail: info@GranitMiddleEast.com